ASPS Board of Directors and Staff
Print Page | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors & Staff
Share |
President
Terry Cleaver, PS
1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR  72110
501-977-5018
E-mail: cleaver@uaccm.edu 


President-Elect
Scott Foster, PS
1926 Salem Rd.
Benton, AR  72019
501-794-4500
E-mail: sfoster@ascsurveyors.com

Vice President
Michael Daniels, PS
PO Box 1091
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-335-6225
E-mail: Michael@daniels-ls.com


Immediate Past President

Danny Boyett, PS
928 Airport Rd.
Hot Springs, AR  71913
501-767-2366
E-mail: dannyb@bnfeng.com
 

Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Storey, PS
P.O. Box 1270
Hot Springs, AR  71902
501-321-5306
Email: cstorey@fs.fed.us 

NSPS Governor
Lanny Beavers, PS
4701 Northshore Drive
N. Little Rock, AR    72118
501-537-3418
E-mail: lrbeavers@garverusa.com


 

 

 

 

 

You can check which district you reside in here.

Director, District No. 1
Keith Sikes, PS
2407 SE Cottonwood
Bentonville, AR  72712
479 273-2209
E-mail:  ksikes@morrisonshipley.com

Director, District No. 2
Jamie Hall, PS
2113 Hwy 62 East #2
Mountain Home, AR 72653
870-425-6161
E-mail: jhall@clsi-mtnhome.com 

Director, District No. 3
Shawn Blees, PS
145 Blees Circle
Mountain Pine, AR  71956
501-767-8152
E-mail: shawnblees@live.com

Director, District No. 4
John Dennis, PS
110 University Court
UAM
Monticello, AR  71656
870-460-1594
E-mail: dennis@uamont.edu

Director, District No. 5
David Garza, PS
608 West B Street
Russellville, AR 72801
479-968-5005
E-mail: jdavidgarza@gmail.com
 

__________________________________ 

Executive Director
S. Amber Weida
835 Central Avenue, Suite 423
Hot Springs, AR  71901
501-321-0958
E-mail: arsurv@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 


CONTACT US

835 Central Avenue,
Suite 423, Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-321-0958 - Fax: 501-321-0951
Email: arsurv@sbcglobal.net

Follow Us