ASPS Board of Directors and Staff
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors & Staff
Share |
President
James Aunspaugh, PS
129 Marseille
Maumelle, AR 72113
501-319-3408
james@global-surveying.com


President-Elect
Jay Young, PS
609 W. Dickson, Ste 205A
Fayetteville, AR 72071
479-444-7880
jayy@dci-fay.com

Vice President
Mike Wright, PS
1461 Sweetbriar Way
Centerton, AR 72719
479-270-3347
E-mail: mike.wright@craftontull.com


Immediate Past President

Tom Jacobs, PS
228 W. Bolling St
Monticello, AR 71655
870-460-1694
jacobst@uamont.edu  

Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Storey, PS
P.O. Box 1270
Hot Springs, AR  71902
501-321-5306
cstorey@fs.fed.us 

NSPS Governor
Lanny Beavers, PS
4701 Northshore Drive
N. Little Rock, AR    72118
501-537-3418
E-mail: lrbeavers@garverusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director, District No. 1
Grant Nevill, PS
705 NW D St
Bentonville, AR  72712
479-790-7264
E-mail:  edagen@sbcglobal.net

Director, District No. 2
Michael Daniels, PS
PO Box 1091
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-335-6225
E-mail: Michael@daniels-ls.com  

Director, District No. 3
Scott Foster, PS
1926 Salem Rd.
Benton, AR  72019
501-794-4500
E-mail: sfoster@ascsurveyors.com

Director, District No. 4
Danny Boyett, PS
928 Airport Rd.
Hot Springs, AR  71913
501-767-2366
E-mail: dannyb@bnfeng.com

Director, District No. 5
Jeremy Lawson, PS
PO Box 10189
Russellville, AR 72812
870-499-1859
E-mail: jeremy.lawson@craftontull.com 
 

__________________________________ 

Executive Director
S. Amber Weida
835 Central Avenue, Suite 423
Hot Springs, AR  71901
501-321-0958
E-mail: arsurv@sbcglobal.net 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar