ASPS Board of Directors and Staff
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors & Staff
Share |
President
Jay Young, PS 
609 W. Dickson, Ste 205A 
Fayetteville, AR 72071 
479-444-7880 
jjayy@dcius.pro


President-Elect
Mike Wright, PS 
1461 Sweetbriar Way
Centerton, AR 72719 
479-270-3347 
E-mail:  mrwright1710@gmail.com  

Vice President
Danny Boyett, PS
928 Airport Rd.
Hot Springs, AR  71913
501-767-2366
E-mail: dannyb@bnfeng.com


Immediate Past President

James Aunspaugh, PS 
129 Marseille 
Maumelle, AR 72113 
501-319-3408 
james@global-surveying.com 

Secretary/Treasurer
Charlie Storey, PS
P.O. Box 1270
Hot Springs, AR  71902
501-321-5306
cstorey@fs.fed.us 

NSPS Governor
Lanny Beavers, PS
4701 Northshore Drive
N. Little Rock, AR    72118
501-537-3418
E-mail: lrbeavers@garverusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Director, District No. 1
Grant Nevill, PS
705 NW D St
Bentonville, AR  72712
479-790-7264
E-mail:  edagen@sbcglobal.net

Director, District No. 2
Michael Daniels, PS
PO Box 1091
Jonesboro, AR 72403
870-335-6225
E-mail: Michael@daniels-ls.com  

Director, District No. 3
Scott Foster, PS
1926 Salem Rd.
Benton, AR  72019
501-794-4500
E-mail: sfoster@ascsurveyors.com

Director, District No. 4
John Dennis, PS
110 University Court
UAM
Monticello, AR  71656
870-460-1594
E-mail: johndennis10@gmail.com

Director, District No. 5
Jeremy Lawson, PS
PO Box 10189
Russellville, AR 72812
870-499-1859
E-mail: jeremy.lawson@craftontull.com 
 

__________________________________ 

Executive Director
S. Amber Weida
835 Central Avenue, Suite 423
Hot Springs, AR  71901
501-321-0958
E-mail: arsurv@sbcglobal.net 

 

 

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar